SL NO Name of the Members Designation Position in Committee


Dr. Lopamudra Datta Principal,GNIPST


2 Dr. Sumana Chatterjee,     HOD,GNIPST Members
4 Dr. Swati Chakrabarty Associate Professor,GNIPST Members
5 Mr. Samrat Bose Assistant Professor Members
6 Ms. Tamalika Chakrabarty Assistant Professor Members
7 Ms. Sumana Roy Assistant Professor Member Secretary